IMG_0689.JPG
Diego Gonzalez
CEO
Diego@ZamnaSolutions.com
Screen Shot 2021-02-08 at 15.33.13.png
Gavin Parfit
CFO
Gavin@ZamnaSolutions.com
IMG_0691.JPG
Amina Bursese
COO
Amina@ZamnaSolutions.com
Image by LinkedIn Sales Navigator
David Reidy
Solar Engineer
David@thecoolenergy.com
Splicing
Bryan Galindo
HVAC Engineer
Abacmechanical@hotmail.com
IMG_7595.JPG
Emil Sulieman
Project & Sales Consultant
Emil@zamnasolutions.com
pix 2ND CHOICE.jpg
Ken Waters
Quality Control Director

ken.waters@zamnasolutions.com
IMG_0541_edited.png
Nicola Tucci
Nano Technology Specialist
Nicola@zamnasolutions.com
Horse in Stable
Equestrian
Project & Sales Consultant
Equine@zamnasolutions.com

OUR TEAM